Directory

Find a staff member or ministry leader

Parish Office:  M-F 9AM-4PM, 901-853-7468

  • Pastor: Fr. Jacek Kowal,
    Fr.Jacek@incarnationcollierville.org
  • Associate Pastor: Fr. Peter Nguyen,
    Fr.Peter@incarnationcollierville.org
  • Deacon Robert Walker, 901-853-7468
  • Deacon Miles Merwin, 901-853-7468
  • Deacon Greg Thomas, Deacon.greg@incarnationcollierville.org
  • Front Desk: Dani Shirley, dani.shirley@incarnationcollierville.org
  • Parish Administrator: Steve Signaigo, steve.signaigo@incarnationcollierville.org
  • Parish Administrative Assistant: Geralyn Jasina, geralyn.jasina@incarnationcollierville.org
  • Parish Accountant: Connie McShane, connie.mcshane@incarnationcollierville.org
  • Music Ministry: Kevin & Bethany Paige, music@incarnationcollierville.org

Social Ministry Office: M-F, 10AM-2PM, 901-850-7374

  • Social Ministry Director: Jenny Fehrenbacher, social.ministry@incarnationcollierville.org

Faith Formation Office: M-F 9AM-3PM, 853-0135

  • Director of Faith Formation: Lea Weaver, lea.weaver@incarnationcollierville.org
  • DRE Assistant: Patti Daunais, patti.daunais@incarnationcollierville.org

Youth Ministry Office:  M-T & TH-F 9AM-3PM, W 12-8PM;
901-850-2696

Director of Youth Ministry: Rebecca Talarico, rebecca.talarico@incarnationcollierville.org

Maintenance:  M-F 9AM-4PM, 901-412-4277

  • Vince Brocato, vince.brocato@incarnationcollierville.org