Find a staff member or ministry leader

Parish Office:  M-F 9AM-4PM, 901-853-7468

  • Pastor: Rev. Ernie DeBlasio,
  • Front Desk: Dani Shirley,
  • Parish Administrator: Steve Signaigo,
  • Parish Administrative Assistant: Geralyn Jasina,
  • Parish Accountant: Connie McShane,
  • Parish Accounting Clerk: Tara Walter,
  • Music Ministry: Kevin & Bethany Paige,

Social Ministry Office: M-F, 10AM-2PM, 901-850-7374

  • Social Ministry Director: Jenny Fehrenbacher,

Faith Formation Office: M-F 9AM-3PM, 853-0135

  • Director of Faith Formation: Lea Weaver,
  • DRE Assistant: Jennifer Moore,

Youth Ministry Office:  M-T & TH-F 9AM-3PM, W 12-8PM; 901-850-2696

  • Director of Youth Ministry: Rebecca Talarico,

Maintenance:  M-F 9AM-4PM, 901-412-4277

  • Vince Brocato,